Contact information

The Mathematics newsletter provides teachers with updates, information, research and teaching ideas.

Subscribe to the curriculum network email list to receive regular updates.


Contact us

Primary

Ayesha Ali Khan
Primary Mathematics Co-ordinator
7814 2272
ayesha.alikhan@det.nsw.edu.au

Barbara Kirszman
Mathematics Advisor K-6
barbara.kirszman@det.nsw.edu.au

Michael Loy
Mathematics Curriculum Support Project Advisor K-6
0467958656
michael.loy2@det.nsw.edu.au

Secondary

Jackie Blue
Secondary Mathematics Co-ordinator
7814 2226
jackie.blue1@det.nsw.edu.au

Daniel Proctor
Mathematics Advisor 7-12
0436 803 745
daniel.proctor4@det.nsw.edu.au

Meagan Rodda
Mathematics Curriculum Support Project Advisor 7-12
0419 437 525
meagan.rodda@det.nsw.edu.au

Jennifer Smith
Mathematics Curriculum Support Project Officer
0467 729 170
jennifer.dobos@det.nsw.edu.au

David Watson
Mathematics Curriculum Support Project Officer
0436 816 061
david.watson23@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page Back to top