Contact us – secondary

Leader, Secondary Education

Prudence Greene
02 7814 2825
prudence.greene@det.nsw.edu.au

Animal welfare

Animal Welfare Coordinator
Sally Bannerman
02 7814 2631
sally.bannerman@det.nsw.edu.au

Humanities

Humanities Coordinator
Jennifer Curtis
0447 253 248
jennifer.m.curtis@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative arts

Contact the team

CreativeArts7-12@det.nsw.edu.au

English

Contact the team

english.curriculum@det.nsw.edu.au

English Advisor 7-12
Denise Tsirigos
0436 842 643
dionissia.tsirigos@det.nsw.edu.au

English Curriculum Project Advisor
Jacquie McWilliam
0437 957 780
jacqueline.mcwilliam@det.nsw.edu.au

English Curriculum Officer
Zenna Diab
english.curriculum@det.nsw.edu.au

English Curriculum Officer
Ashlee Horton
english.curriculum@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Advisor HSC Strategy
Bronwyn Kedicioglu
english.curriculum@det.nsw.edu.au

English Curriculum Officer
Sharyn Stafford
english.curriculum@det.nsw.edu.au

Human society and its environment (HSIE)

HSIE Advisor 7-12
Kate Littlejohn
0436 924 423
kate.richardson11@det.nsw.edu.au

HSIE Curriculum Project Advisor 7-12
Cimen Fevzi
0474 994 229
cimen.fevzi@det.nsw.edu.au

HSIE Curriculum Project Officer
Susan McDonald
susan.mcdonald28@det.nsw.edu.au

HSIE Curriculum Project Officer
Rachel Berry
0436 924 463
rachel.ellis2@det.nsw.edu.au

HSIE Curriculum Project Officer
Melissa Ellis
melissa.ellis13@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Advisor - HSC Strategy
Duane Galle
0467 733 280
duane.galle@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Advisor - HSC Strategy
Kate Dally
kathryn.dally@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics

Mathematics Advisor 7-12
Daniel Proctor
0436 803 745
daniel.proctor4@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics Curriculum Support Project Advisor
Meagan Rodda
0419 437 525
meagan.rodda@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics Curriculum Support Project Officer
Jennifer Smith
jennifer.dobos@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics Curriculum Support Project Officer
David Watson
0436 816 061
david.watson23@det.nsw.edu.au

NSW Mathematics Strategy

Leader, Mathematics Professional Learning K-12
Michelle Tregoning
0438 197 914
michelle.tregoning@det.nsw.edu.au

Secondary Mathematics Coordinator
Jackie Blue
7814 2226
jackie.blue1@det.nsw.edu.au

Personal development, health and physical education (PDHPE)

PDHPE Advisor 7-12
Renee West
02 7814 2764
renee.west@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Support Project Advisor 7-12
Kate Rayner
0436 803 744
kate.brown@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Project Officer
Jackie Hicks
jacqueline.hicks@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Project Officer
Sonya Laverty
0436 924 444
sonya.laverty1@det.nsw.edu.au

PDHPE Curriculum Project Officer
Jessica Stojkovski
0436 847 525
jessica.lumby@det.nsw.edu.au

Science

Science Advisor 7-12
Sham Nair
02 7814 3379
sham.nair@det.nsw.edu.au

Science Curriculum Support Project Advisor
Alexa Barr
0436 816 062
alexa.barr@det.nsw.edu.au

Science Curriculum Support Project Officer
Chris Bormann
0436 803 746
christopher.bormann@det.nsw.edu.au

Science Curriculum Support Project Officer
Hardeep Phull
hardeep.phull1@det.nsw.edu.au

Science Curriculum Support Project Officer
Joshua Westerway
0437 947 244
joshua.westerway@det.nsw.edu.au

Stage 6

Stage 6 Advisor
Kate Thompson
0467 962 300
kate.donnelly@det.nsw.edu.au

Science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM)

STEM Coordinator
Matt Scott
0436 816 051
matthew.scott7@det.nsw.edu.au

STEM Advisor 7-12
Andrew O'Brien
0436 385 288
andrew.obrien@det.nsw.edu.au

STEM Project Advisor SISP
Scott Sleap
scott.sleap@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning

Teaching and Learning Advisor 7-12
Lyndal Bimson
0436 924 455
lyndal.bimson1@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Advisor 7-12
Sue Vasilevska
0408 259 301
suzanne.vasilevska@det.nsw.edu.au

Technological and applied studies (TAS)

TAS Advisor 7-12
Dan Rytmeister
02 7814 3063
dan.rytmeister@det.nsw.edu.au

TAS Curriculum Project Advisor
Peter Davis
0437 579 748
peter.john.davis@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Advisor Industrial Technology
Connor Macmurray
0436 924 426
connor.macmurray2@det.nsw.edu.au

TAS Curriculum Project Officer 7-10
Anthony Sarina
0436 932 115
anthony.sarina2@det.nsw.edu.au

TAS Curriculum Project Officer 7-10
Laura Profilio
0436 942 432
laura.powers1@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages and culture

Coordinator, Languages and Culture
Elisabeth Robertson
02 7814 3023
elisabeth.robertson@det.nsw.edu.au

General support

Languages Advisor
Evia Kyriacou
02 7814 2820
evia.kyriacou@det.nsw.edu.au

Language Officer
Maxine Acosta-Ostrzycki
02 7814 2596
maxine.acosta4@det.nsw.edu.au

Language Officer
Coreena Allen
Maitland Education Office
0436 851 211
coreena.allen@det.nsw.edu.au

Language Officer
Marcela Ayas
02 7814 3448
marcela.ayas@det.nsw.edu.au

Language Officer
Shanelle Ingram
Gateshead Education Office
shanelle.ingram@det.nsw.edu.au

Tanken Centre

Tanken Centre Officer
Mieko Shida
02 9542 5745
mieko.shida4@det.nsw.edu.au

Tanken Centre Support Officer
Taka Yoshino
02 9542 5745
taka.yoshino@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page Back to top