Contact us – primary

Leader, Primary Curriculum
James Hoffman
Parramatta office
02 7814 3038
james.hoffman5@det.nsw.edu.au

Primary Curriculum Coordinator
Ananda Horton
Parramatta office
02 7814 3158
ananda.horton@det.nsw.edu.au

English

English Advisor K-6
Amanda Banks
Parramatta office
02 7814 3041
amanda.banks@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Advisor – English (K-6)
Felicity Young
Parramatta office
02 7814 3089
felicity.young@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics

Mathematics Advisor K-6
Barbara Kirszman
Parramatta office
02 7814 0085
barbara.kirszman@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Advisor – Mathematics K-6
Michael Loy
Parramatta office
0467 958 656
michael.loy2@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative arts

Creative Arts Advisor K-6
Julia Brennan
Parramatta office
02 7814 3387
julia.m.brennan@det.nsw.edu.au

A/Curriculum Support Project Advisor – Creative arts K-6
Barbara Ryan
Parramatta office
02 7814 3048
barbara.l.ryan@det.nsw.edu.au

Human society and its environment (HSIE)

Human Society and its Environment Advisor K-6
Theone Ellas
Parramatta office
02 7814 2617
theone.ellas@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Advisor - HSIE (K-6)
Natasha Eyles
Wagga Wagga Education Office
0436 806 089
natasha.eyles@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages

Languages Advisor K-6
Konnie Zagrimanis
Parramatta office
02 7814 3762
konstantia.zagrimanis2@det.nsw.edu.au

Languages Officer K-6
Stephen Nogher
Parramatta office
02 7814 3005
stephen.nogher@det.nsw.edu.au

Personal Development, Health and Physical Education (PDHPE)

PDHPE Advisor K-6
Matthew Ryan
Parramatta office
02 7814 3763
matthew.ryan11@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Advisor – PDHPE K-6
Cindy Waldock
Hastings Public School
0436 924 752 or 02 6582 2566
elaine.waldock@det.nsw.edu.au

Science and technology

Science and Technology Advisor K-6
Easter Carmeli
Parramatta office
02 7814 2807
easter.carmeli@det.nsw.edu.au

Curriculum Support Project Advisor - Science and Technology K-6
Rod Cheal
Parramatta office
0467 898 534
rodney.cheal@det.nsw.edu.au

Science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM)

Curriculum Support Project Advisor – STEM K-6
Heather Laverick
0436 805 484
heather.laverick@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning

Teaching and Learning Advisor
Kylie Watson
Parramatta office
02 7814 3430
kylie.watson9@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Officer
Annette Russell
Queanbeyan Education Office
0436 806 086
annette.russell4@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Officer
Carolyn Amat
Parramatta office
0436 805 488
carolyn.amat@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Officer
Alexandra Miller
Tuggerah Education Office
02 4357 5300
alexandra.roberts8@det.nsw.edu.au

Teaching and Learning Officer
Lauren Atkins
Miranda Education Office
02 9531 3931
lauren.ryan8@det.nsw.edu.au

Return to top of page Back to top