Catholic Schools NSW - SBAT

Find Diocese and contact information for Catholic Schools in NSW regarding School based apprenticeships and traineeships.

Bathurst

(Including Wilcannia Forbes)

Catholic Education Diocese of Bathurst
PO Box 308
Bathurst NSW 2795
www.bth.catholic.edu.au

Stephen Mitchell

Phone 02 6338 3041
Mob 0447 697 723
S.Mitchell@bth.catholic.edu.au

Broken Bay

Community of Catholic Schools
Diocese of Broken Bay
PO Box 967
Pennant Hills NSW 1715
www.csodbb.catholic.edu.au

Phil Cox

Phone 02 9847 0346
Mob 0424 195 735
phil.cox@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Canberra / Goulburn

Catholic Education
Archdiocese of Canberra & Goulburn PO Box 3317
Manuka ACT 2603
www.ceocg.catholic.edu.au

Karen Ruppert

Mob 0419 354 895
karen.ruppert@cg.catholic.edu.au

Lismore including Armidale

Catholic Schools Office
PO Box 158
Lismore NSW 2480
www.lism.catholic.edu.au

Sue Watts

Mob 0417 902 175
sue.watts@lism.catholic.edu.au

Maitland / Newcastle

Catholic Schools Office
PO Box 714
Newcastle NSW 2300
www.mn.catholic.edu.au

Geraldine Blake

Phone 02 4979 1221
Mob 0438 791 201
Geraldine.Blake@mn.catholic.edu.au

Parramatta

Catholic Education
Diocese of Parramatta
Locked Bag 4
North Parramatta NSW 1750
www.parra.catholic.edu.au

Irene Pereira

Mob 0400 202 688
ipereira@parra.catholic.edu.au

Sydney

Sydney Catholic Schools
VET Office, PO Box 644
Burwood NSW 1805
sydcatholicschools.nsw.edu.au

Alan McPherson

Mob 0407 979 917
alan.mcpherson@syd.catholic.edu.au

Wagga Wagga

Catholic Education
Diocese of Wagga Wagga
PO Box 1012
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
www.ww.catholic.edu.au

Jo Flanagan

Mob 0408 491 991
flanaganj@ww.catholic.edu.au

Wollongong

Catholic Education
Diocese of Wollongong
LMB 8802
Wollongong NSW 2500
www.dow.catholic.edu.au

Christina Fraser

Phone 02 4253 0843
Mob 0409 317 753
fraserc03@dow.catholic.edu.au

Return to top of page Back to top